Relaxing Music

Flowers

I’m so happy to share more comforting music as part of my yesterday’s post. This post contains a short list of different music genres which is good for relaxing our mind and body. You can simply find a comfortable seat (any quiet place is good for you), put on one of these music, close your eyes, take a deep breath, and enjoy your pleasure moment.

Nature sounds:

Zen music:

Instrumental music:

It would be great if you find them useful and leave a comment if you have any suggestion. Thanks for reading. It’s 10.00 pm here. 🙂

~ Photo credit (modified): Giuseppeblu / Pixabay / CC BY-NC
48 thoughts on “Relaxing Music

  1. I just liked the simple suggestions. Have a shower – wash the dirt of the day ( literally and metaphorically) from your body. Go to bed and think nice thoughts… listening to one of your first 3 choices
    Excellent path to choose in life. Thank you for your ” teachings”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your comment and suggestions for me, the ocean breeze sound is definitely a cool choice for me as it’s really making me to slow down my speedy thoughts. You’re welcome and enjoy your beautiful Sunday. 🙂

      Like

    1. I just watched a Gamelan show last month in a national theater in Kuala Lumpur. It’s definitely opened my eyes and I’ve seen how dynamic and artistic this traditional art behaves. Thanks sharing.

      Like

      1. I mean, gamelan in Malaysia was brought by Javanese and develop by its own. Meanwhile Indonesian Malay as far as I know they retain their own like using accordeon, kempang etc. Gamelan is prevalent among Javanese, Sundanese, Balinese, Sasak, Banjarese, and Kutai Malay peoples. In Minangkabau, the gamelan has been reduced into talempong. 😀

        Like

  2. I would like to suggest my application: Relaxing World (http://relaxing.world/) that allows to create wonderful sound scenes, which meets the needs of user’s body and mind, improves user’s mood and mental state, and enhances the positive perception of the world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

