2017: Readers from 139 Countries (Afghanistan, Bahamas, Timor-Leste)

map_%e5%89%af%e6%9c%acThank you very much to my friends from all around the world! This blog have been viewed by readers from 139 countries and territories, including some countries I’ve barely heard of, such as Tonga and Timor-Leste. In January 2016, I posted a short piece regarding to my readers from 100 countries, and the members on the list is still increasing, which is a great motivation for me to move on.

Here are some insights provided on the WordPress Stats: This blog has been viewed 14,445 by 5066 visitors. Such a great milestone for blogger to share more stories to the world.

Eventually, I’ve got readers from Afghanistan and Central African regions, which I think certain regions might be difficult to get internet access (please correct me if I’m wrong).

Feel free to leave a comment if you’ve got readers from North Korea, Laos, Papua New Guinea or Svalbard (I thought it’s part of Norway, but obviously it’s treated as a single territory). Please share with us if you’ve go any readers from rarely known countries or territories. Most of us are interested to know more about that!

Lastly, leave a question if you want to know more about how to get readers from certain regions. I’ll draft a post on the tips for this as well. Cheers!

Thank you for your support! Happy writing, enjoy sharing!

(Click here for all contents)

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “2017: Readers from 139 Countries (Afghanistan, Bahamas, Timor-Leste)

Leave a Reply

