The Dragon’s Loyalty Award (7 Facts About Me)

dragonsloyaltyaward

Thanks for the surprise! Here, I would love to express my deepest gratitude to Angel for nominating me for this invaluable award.

Additionally, I want to thank everyone who has been visiting, commenting and following my blog and giving me so much supports and inspirations to improve my writings. This compliment surely drives me to publish more inspirational posts and share my experience with all my amazing friends here. Thanks you everyone and cheer up!

Seven things about me:

  1. I try to embrace simplicity, eat simple food and keep things simple even though sometimes it’s difficult to do so.
  2. I speak four languages, Chinese, Cantonese, English, and Malay just like other Chinese Malaysians in my country.
  3. I attended classes for Korean (2 semesters), Japanese (1 semester) and Arabic (1 semester) during my undergraduate studies.
  4. I like swimming and Scuba Diving (I’m a PADI Scuba Diver) for both scientific research and leisure purposes.
  5. I have learned drawing and painting for more than a decade, but honestly, I’m not good in portrait and three dimensional painting.
  6. I love to read inspirational books, quotes, videos, movies, stories, etc. and listen to people’s stories.
  7. I somehow like to express my thoughts through blogging recently, which I had no idea how to start a blog before this.

Rules for the nomination:

  1. Display the award on your blog.
  2. Announce the award with a link to the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Nominate six people who deserve the award with their links.
  4. Let them know they’re nominated.
  5. Write seven interesting things about yourself.

I would like to nominate:

  1. Genealogy Jen
  2. Violet
  3. Orlando Espinosa
  4. Suzanne
  5. Victor Uyanwanne
  6. Life Events Observation

Thank you!  Terima kasih!  谢谢!多谢晒! 감사합니다!  ありがとう!شكرا

Have fun and start nominating 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award (7 Facts About Me)

    1. Yeah! My mother tongue is Cantonese and I have been learning Mandarin, Malay, and English since primary school, just like most of the Chinese Malaysian children. The learning process was fun and I really like to learn foreign languages to understand the cultures and connections among different languages. Thanks for commenting, Claudia.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. You’re most welcome and you’re doing very well! I agreed with you, but I had so much fun when writing every letter sticking together from right to left on my note?” haha. Great challenge though…:)

      Like

Leave a comment